DLA Piper offices in Africa

Morocco  South Africa 


More information on DLA Piper Africa in Algeria, Angola, Botswana, Burundi, Ethiopia, Ghana, Kenya, Mauritius, Mozambique, Namibia, Nigeria, Rwanda, Senegal, Tanzania, Tunisia, Uganda, Zambia and Zimbabwe.

DLA Piper Africa is a Swiss verein whose members are comprised of independent law firms in Africa working with DLA Piper.