Meet our core team of experienced European patent litigators:

Markus Gampp    Dr Markus Gampp LL.M.
Partner, Munich
T: +49 89 23 23 72 261
markus.gampp@dlapiper.com
Read Markus' biography 
Gualtiero Luca Dragotti    Gualtiero Luca Dragotti

Partner, Milan
T: +39 02 80 618 1
gualtiero.dragotti@dlapiper.com
Read Gualtiero's biography

Frank Valentin    Frank Valentin

Partner, Paris
T: +33 (0)1 40 15 24 00
frank.valentin@dlapiper.com
Read Frank's biography

paul_reeskamp_clr

  Paul Reeskamp 
Partner, Amsterdam
T: +31 (0) 20 5419 309
paul.reeskamp@dlapiper.com
Read Paul's biography
Philipp Cepl    Dr Philipp Cepl

Partner, Cologne
T: +49 221 277 277 397
philipp.cepl@dlapiper.com
Read Philipp's biography

Roberto Valenti    Roberto Valenti

Partner, Milan
T: +39 02 80 618 1
roberto.valenti@dlapiper.com
Read Roberto's biography

Sabine Fehringer    Sabine Fehringer

Partner, Vienna
T: +43 1 531 78 1453
sabine.fehringer@dlapiper.com
Read Sabine's biography

Alexander Tsoutsanis    Alexander Tsoutsanis

Legal Director, Amsterdam
T: +31 (0) 20 5419 994
alexander.tsoutsanis@dlapiper.com
Read Alexander's biography

constanze_krenz_clr    Dr Constanze Krenz

Counsel, Munich
T: +49 89 23 23 72 262
constanze.krenz@dlapiper.com
Read Constanze's biography

Alexis Fierens    Alexis Fierens

Partner, Brussels
T: +32 (0)2 500 1592
alexis.fierens@dlapiper.com
Read Alexis' biography

Krystian Maciaszek    Krystian Maciaszek

Counsel, Warsaw
T: +48 22 540 74 64
krystian.maciaszek@dlapiper.com
Read Krystian's biography