DLA Piper Africa operates in 20 countries across the continent, offering our clients a global perspective, combined with unrivalled local presence and expertise. 

Angola Algeria
Botswana   Burundi
Ethiopia   Ghana
Kenya   Mauritius
Mozambique   Namibia
Nigeria   Rwanda
Senegal   Tanzania

Legal notice: DLA Piper Africa member firms

DLA Piper Africa is a Swiss verein whose members are comprised of independent law firms in Africa working with DLA Piper.