Australia
Rani John
+61 2 9286 8220
rani.john@dlapiper.com

Austria
Claudine Vartian
+43 1 531 78 1038
claudine.vartian@dlapiper.com

Belgium
Bertold Bär-Bouyssière
+32 (0) 2 500 15 35
bertold.bar-bouyssiere@dlapiper.com

China
Sammy Fang
Beijing
+852 2103 0649
sammy.fang@dlapiper.com
Roy Chan
Shangahi
+86 21 3852 2111
roy.chan@dlapiper.com

Czech Republic
Petr Šabatka
+420 222 817 111
petr.sabatka@dlapiper.com

France
Edouard Sarrazin
+33 1 40 15 66 66
edouard.sarrazin@dlapiper.com

Germany
Jürgen Taschke
Frankfurt
+49 69 271 33 481
juergen.taschke@dlapiper.com
Jan Dreyer
Cologne
+49 221 277 277 334
jan.dreyer@dlapiper.com
Christian Schoop
Frankfurt
+49 69 271 33 0
christian.schoop@dlapiper.com
Emanuel Ballo
Frankfurt
+49 69 271 33 349
emanuel.ballo@dlapiper.com

Hong Kong
Sammy Fang
+852 2103 0649
sammy.fang@dlapiper.com

Hungary
András Nemescsói
+36 1 510 1100
andras.nemescsoi@dlapiper.com

Italy
Raffaella Quintana
Rome
+39 33 35 942 914 / +39 06 68 880 516
raffaella.quintana@dlapiper.com

Japan
Lance J. Miller
+81 3 4550 2812
lance.miller@dlapiper.com

Netherlands
Léon Korsten
+31 20 5419 873
leon.korsten@dlapiper.com

New Zealand
John Hannan
+64 9 300 3843
john.hannan@dlapiper.com

Norway
Petar Sekulic
+47 2413 1697
petar.sekulic@dlapiper.com

Poland
Krzysztof Kycia
+48 22 540 74 23
krzysztof.kycia@dlapiper.com

Romania
Marian Dinu
+40 372 155 881
marian.dinu@dlapiper.com

Russia
Yaroslav Moshennikov
Moscow
+7 495 221 4434
yaroslav.moshennikov@dlapiper.com
Oleg Skvortsov
St Petersburg
+7 812 448 7200
oleg.skvortsov@dlapiper.com

Singapore
John Goulios
+65 65 12 9517
john.goulios@dlapiper.com

Slovak Republic
Dr. Michaela Stessl
+421 2 5920 2122
michaela.stessl@dlapiper.com

South Africa
Janine Simpson
+27 (0)11 302 0828
janine.simpson@dlapiper.com

Thailand
Peter Shelford
+66 2 686 8500
peter.shelford@dlapiper.com

Ukraine
Margarita Karpenko
+380 67 507 7364
margarita.karpenko@dlapiper.com
Olga Vorozhbyt
+380 67 449 0511
olga.vorozhbyt@dlapiper.com

United Arab Emirates
Henry Quinlan
Partner
+971 4 438 6350
henry.quinlan@dlapiper.com

United Kingdom
Tony Katz
+44 (0)20 7153 7835
tony.katz@dlapiper.com

United States
Deborah Meshulam
+1 202 799 4511
deborah.meshulam@dlapiper.com