Are you ready for CCPA data breach litigation?

A CLE webinar

9 January 2020
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM (UTC-05:00)
Webinar

When the California Consumer Privacy Act takes effect on January 1, 2020, many companies will face significant class action litigation risk under the Act's private cause of action for data breaches. Join members of DLA Piper's integrated Cybersecurity and Litigation Team for a discussion of incident response and litigation planning for companies that will face this groundbreaking litigation risk in the new year.

Thursday, January 9, 2020
1:30 p.m. – 2:30 p.m. ET
12:30 p.m. – 1:30 p.m. CT
10:30 a.m. – 11:30 a.m. PT

Once registered, you will receive instructions for accessing the webinar.

For more information

Please contact Nyla Devall.

Downloads

PowerPoint deck

Webinar recording