Global Employment Thought Leadership Series

Exploring diversity, wellbeing and the new world of work

2 December 2020 | 9:00 - 10:15 PST
9:00 AM - 10:15 AM Pacific Time (US & Canada)
Webinar

Recent global events like the spread of COVID-19 and movements such as #BlackLivesMatter and #MeToo are having profound and long-term impacts on our workplaces. Organizations across the world are rethinking how to stay relevant, how to prioritize workers’ wellbeing and how to promote social justice and equality, all while planning for an uncertain future.

In our new Global Employment Thought Leadership Series, prominent thinkers will examine these critical themes and offer insights to employers on what companies can do now to make work better and make workplaces fit for the future, whatever it may bring.

Please plan to join us for these informative discussions.

Wednesday, December 2, 2020

Hear John Amaechi OBE, thought leader, organizational psychologist and best-selling author on diversity and inclusion in the global workforce discussing, "Equality in the global workforce and how to drive meaningful and lasting change."

View the full agenda here.

Timings

All sessions will start at the same time.

9:00 a.m. – 10:15 a.m. PST

11:00 a.m. – 12:15 p.m. CST

12:00 p.m. – 1:15 p.m. EST

For more information

Please contact our Employment Team with questions.

Please register in advance to attend the sessions, all of which will be broadcast live. Recordings will only be available to delegates who registered in advance and only for a limited period.