Add a bookmark to get started

shutterstock_2091026431
16 April 20242 minute read

AI Readiness: The Future of AI Compliance with the EU AI Act

16 April 2024, 16:00 – 17:00 CET

16:00 – 17:00 BST
17:00 – 18:00 CET
10:00 – 11:00 CDT

We are delighted to extend an invitation to you for our latest AI webinar as we delve into the implications of the recently finalized EU AI Act, set to be published imminently. Hosted by our global Artificial Intelligence group, this session, our third in the series, promises valuable insights into the realm of AI compliance.

During our webinar, we will discuss the following:

  • Post-Parliament Vote: Exploring the Road Ahead
  • The Extraterritorial Reach of the AI Act: Beyond EU Borders
  • Supplier’s Outlook on Compliance: Priorities for AI Vendor Clients
  • Procurement Perspectives: Navigating the first steps towards compliance as a Buyer of Solutions
  • Insights from the U.S.: How American Companies Are Tackling Compliance and Leveraging Global Resources

Register now and participate in this insightful discussion as we navigate the complexities of AI compliance.

Speakers

Related events

Print