Add a bookmark to get started

Abstract Architectural Shapes
31 March 20232 minute read

Session 4: Associate best practices and relationship development

REGISTER

Best practices for young transactional lawyers and an introduction to relationship development.

Session 4: Associate best practices and relationship development (Friday, March 31, 2023), please click here to evaluate the program and request CLE credit. This process must be completed within 30 days of the program to receive credit.


All law students and first-year lawyers are cordially invited to the Legal Mentor Network’s Transactional Bootcamp presented by DLA Piper.

In this four-part training series, partners and associates from DLA Piper’s top-ranked Finance, Corporate, Private Equity, Restructuring and Tax teams will provide an introduction to fundamentals and best practices for new lawyers working in a transactional practice. Each session will be eligible for 90 minutes of CLE credit and the Legal Mentor Network will provide a certificate of completion for anyone who attends all four sessions.

Session Dates
Session 1: Friday, February 17
Session 2: Friday, March 3
Session 3: Friday, March 17
Session 4: Friday, March 31

You must attend all four sessions to receive the LMN certificate of completion.

All session times
12:00 pm – 1:30 pm PT
2:00 pm – 3:30 pm CT
3:00 pm – 4:30 pm ET

Print